Toronto Free-Net
  Front  •  Account  •  TFNews  •  Help  •  Contact  
AGM 2017 director selection results

< ^ >

New board

In the list below, directors are listed along with the calendar year of the AGM at which their term ends.

The 2017-2018 board of directors consists of:

Until   Director  (continuing from past years)
2018aa005 Colin McGregor
2018cq585 Lee MacNeill
2018do849 Anastasia Ionas
2019dl927 Mike Kaulbach
2019dn097 Iain Calder
2019dk377 Warren Miller

Until   Director  (elected this year)
2020(none yet)
2020(none yet)



Ballots cast: (no ballots cast yet) (2 votes per ballot)

Votes  Nominee
0-unused votes-
0-recorded abstentions- 

Back Front Contact

Copyright © 2017 Toronto Free-Net Inc.